Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-503-328-8741 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Had exceptional customer service today at Sherri’s Mattresses. Beginning with phone assistance in finding the store! Sherri lead me through a very organized process to evaluate mattresses and pillows. Tried out 10-12 different mattresses. I left feeling very confident that my new mattress would be perfect for me! Thank you! Sandy

Google Icon Sandy McDonald 6/9/2023

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Sherri is the Queen of Mattresses. She clearly loves her job and knows everything about mattresses (and what that means for you as a sleeper). This is the second mattress we've bought from her and will never go anywhere else. Amazing customer service.

Google Icon Shawna Wright 7/13/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We walked in feeling overwhelmed at the prospect of buying our first mattress and walked out feeling knowledgeable, extremely excited, and one awesome mattress richer. Thanks, Sherri!

Google Icon Michael Gubitosa 9/4/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Not only does Sherri's prices beat all the other mattress companies but the customer service is unbeatable. I would never buy bedding from another company. Shop local and support our community and go get your next mattress from Sherri.

Google Icon Mysty Dionne 6/14/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was our first stop when shopping for a new mattress, and we didn't need to look any further. Great selection and great prices, and Sherri was wonderful to work with. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. Easily the best mattress shopping experience I've ever had.

Google Icon Ryan Healy 8/25/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I totally recommend these place ,super nice experience, the two ladies there are amazing and very friendly, place is very clean,everyone have to buy there and support the business

Google Icon RAUL HERNANDEZ 7/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sherri was so helpful to us in selecting a mattress, and the mattress was delivered the next day. We're very happy with our choice, and would highly recommend her expertise and reasonable prices.

Google Icon Norma Moody 7/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I.m very happy with my purchase. Sherri was extreemly nice, profesional and knoledgable. Making the selection process easy and fast. Also they delivered within 24 hours. The delivery driver was very polite friendly and efficent. Even hauled away our old matress free of charge. Im very happy with the money i spent. And would like to thank everybody involved. Overall 5 stars .

Google Icon Daniel W 7/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Sherri's Mattresses and More customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sherri's Mattresses and More.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sherri's Mattresses and More